Takács Quartet

January 17, 2018
7:30 PM

Sold Out

Contact us to be put on the waiting list 520-577-3769

View Ticket Details >


Leo Rich Theater
260 South Church Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701

  • Mozart: Quartet in D Major, K. 575
  • Dohnányi: Quartet No. 2 in D-flat Major, Op. 15
  • Brahms: Quartet in B-Flat Major, Op. 67

This beloved Hungarian-American group’s latest visit to AFCM will include the first quartet Mozart wrote especially for the cello-loving King of Prussia, the lush final quartet of Brahms, and a very Brahmsian quartet by Hungarian-turned-American Dohnányi.

> View Ticket Details


> Download PDF

Evening Series
2017–2018 Season

Sign up for Emails

The best way to stay connected to Arizona Friends of Chamber Music. Sign up for periodic updates and upcoming concert notifications.