Prazák Quartet

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
7:30 PM

  • Joseph Haydn: Quartet in B-flat Major, Op. 71 No. 1
  • Suk: Quartet No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 11
  • Antonín Dvořák: QUARTET IN A-FLAT MAJOR, OP.105

This ever-popular Prague-based ensemble, one that AFCM has presented many times over the years, is back with a rare, late-romantic quartet written by Josef Suk, plus a late quartet by his father-in-law, Dvoˇrák. The two Czech works will be prefaced by an elegant quartet by Haydn.

> View Ticket Details

Sign up for Emails

The best way to stay connected to Arizona Friends of Chamber Music. Sign up for periodic updates and upcoming concert notifications.