Naumburg Trio

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30 pm

  • Ludwig van Beethoven

    Piano Trio in E-flat Major, WoO 38
  • Dmitri Shostakovich

    Piano Trio No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 8
  • Franz Schubert

    Piano Trio No. 2 in E-flat Major, D. 929

All three members of this ensemble are winners of the prestigious Naumburg Foundation Prize. Violinist Frank Huang, who won in 2003, is the concertmaster of the New York Philharmonic; cellist David Requiro took the prize in 2008; and pianist Gilles Vonsattel, the 2002 winner, appeared here in 2010 with the Ébène Quartet.

> View Ticket Information

Sign up for Emails

To learn the latest updates on live concerts, livestreaming instructions, and concert safety precautions, please sign up for our emails.