Joseph Rousos-Hammond, violin
Yasmin Alami, piano

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
7:00 pm
Holsclaw Hall

  • Johannes Brahms

    Sonatensatz in C Minor for Violin and Piano
  • Frédéric Chopin

    Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat Minor, Op. 31
  • Sergei Prokofiev

    Sonata in D Major for Solo Violin, Op. 115
  • Ludwig van Beethoven

    Sonata in A Major for Violin and Piano, Op. 30, no. 1


Food and drinks to follow concert.


Get updates on concerts by email and our award-winning printed materials by mail.